India has escalated the adoption of emerging cutting-edge technologies like 5G, AI, augmented reality & virtual reality, machine learning & deep learning, and robots. The advent of Information and Communication Technologies (ICTs) has fundamentally altered how citizens interact with private businesses, public utilities, and government institutions. It is also facilitating the electronic delivery of Government services through effective e-Governance measures in IT, Healthcare, Education, Urban Development, Finance, Agriculture, and other areas. positively impacting citizens' lives and the country's overall development.

To set the policy agenda for a robust IT ecosystem crucial to enhance the competitiveness and productivity of the key economic sectors, the Department of IT & Electronics, Government of West Bengal in association with Elets Technomedia is organising 'Elets National Emerging Technology Summit' on 2nd March 2023 at Taj Bengal in Kolkata. West Bengal Electronics Industry Development Corporation Limited (WEBEL) and Cyber Security Centre of Excellence, West Bengal have joined the summit as Supporting Partners.

Join a powerful gathering of thought leaders, key decision-makers, and policy enablers for an exchange of ideas and best practices!

Key Highlights

Invigorating Panels

Industry Presentations

Technology Roundtables

Tech Expo & Awards

One to One Meetings

Live Interviews & Promotions

Guest of Honour

Shri Babul Supriyo

Hon'ble Minister in Charge (Cabinet)
Information Technology & Electronics and Tourism
Government of West Bengal

Keynote Speaker

Shri Rajeev Kumar, IPS

Principal Secretary
Department of Information Technology & Electronics
Government of West Bengal


Shri Randhir Kumar, IAS

Department of Information Technology & Electronics
Managing Director, West Bengal Electronics Industry Development Corporation Limited (WEBEL)
Government of West Bengal

Dr Saurabh Gupta

Joint Secretary
Ministry of Home Affairs
Government of India

Shri Vipul Mittra, IAS

Gujarat Narmada
Valley Fertizers Company Ltd.

Shri GP Upadhyay, IAS

Cabinet Secretary and Principal Chief Investment Advisor to
Government of Sikkim

Shri Suresh Kumar, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary
Department of Power
West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company Limited
Government of West Bengal

Shri Binod Kumar, IAS

Municipal Commissioner
Kolkata Municipal Corporation
Government of West Bengal

Shri Ajitabh Sharma IAS

Chairman & Managing Director
Jaipur City Transport Services Limited

Shri Ashish Kundra,IAS

Principal Secretary cum Commissioner
Transport Department
Government of NCT of Delhi

Shri Narayan Swaroop Nigam, IAS

Department of Health and Family Welfare
Government of West Bengal

Shri P Narahari, IAS

Secretary & Commissioner
MSME Department
Government of Madhya Pradesh

Shri Saurabh Bhagat, IAS

Science & Technology Department,New and Renewable Energy

Shri Rajiv Rattan IAS

Collector & District Magistrate
Jashpur District

Smt. Varnali Deka, IAS

Deputy Commissioner
Kokrajhar District
Government of Assam

Shri K S Meena ,IAS

Department of Industries & Commerce
Government of Rajasthan

Shri Karmveer Sharma, IAS

Commissioner Higher Education &
Managing Director-Madhya Pradesh Urja Vikas Nigam
Government of Madhya Pradesh

Shri Nitin Singh Bhadauria, IAS

Additional Secretary
Animal Husbandry, Fishery and Milk Development
Government of Uttarakhand

Shri Lalit Jain, IAS

Director IT
Department of Environment and Science and Technology
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Shri U. Swaroop, IAS

Directorate of MSME
Government of West Bengal

Smt. Swati S. Bhadauria, IAS

Additional Secretary to Governor
Government of Uttarakhand

Smt. Prashasti Pareek, IAS

Regional Commissioner of Municipalities, Vadodara Zone
CEO-Dahod Smart City Development Limited

Smt. Gargi Jain, IAS

Managing Director
Gujarat Informatics Limited

Ms. Preeti Gehlot, IAS

Special Commissioner BBMP
Joint Director, Karnataka Municipal Data Society (KMDS)
Directorate of Municipal Administration(DMA)
Government of Karnataka

Dr. Ravi Mittal IAS

District Collector Jashpur
Government of Chattisgarh

Shri Dileesh Sasi, IAS

Director Electronic
Delivery Citizen Services (EDCS)
E-Governance, Bengaluru
Government of Karnataka

Shri Jitender Yadav, IAS

Jashpur Zila Panchayat Chhattisgarh

Shri Mahendra Kumar Parakh, IAS

Department of Industries & Commerce
Government of Rajasthan

Shri Yogendra Sharma

Department of Information Technology
Government of Sikkim

Smt. Parul Gaur Mittal, IRS

Special Secretary
Department of IT & Communication/ Department of Transport
Government of Arunachal Pradesh

Shri Nand Kishor, IFS

Kochi Municipal Corporation

Shri Zakir Hussain Siddiqui

Executive Director
Eastern Region
RailTel Corporation of India Ltd.

Our Partners

Key Themes

Digital Governance

Cloud Infrastructure

New - Age Technology

ICCC beyond Smart Cities

IT in Healthcare

Digital Payments

IT in Education & Training

Digital Mobility

Security & Surveillance

Ease of Doing Business


Tech Startups

Key Takeaways

Top Decision-Makers on One Platform

Unique Insights

Stay Abreast of Latest Technology

Exclusive Networking Opportunity

Expand your Outreach

Our Latest Magazines

Contact Us

For Patnership

Anuj Sharma

80765 14979


For Patnership

Vijay Vardhan Singh



For Patnership

Jay Singh



For Speakers

Puja Banerjee