











TIMING	SESSIONS
09:00 AM - 09:45 AM	Registration
09:45 AM - 10:45 AM	Welcome Address
	Dr. Ravi Gupta, Founder & CEO, Elets Technomedia, and Editor-in-Chief, eGov Magazine
	Inaugural Session: Creating globally competitive public sector for building an AatmaNirbhar Bharat
	Abhishek Singh, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and IT, Government of India
	Hanif Qureshi, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Heavy Industries, Government of India
	Launch of eGov Magazine's 250 th Issue
10:45 AM - 11:00 AM	Industry Presentation: Building Resilient, Secure and Self Reliant Digital Services
	Jitendra Sharma, Director - Solutions Engineering, Dynatrace
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM	Networking Tea
11:45 AM - 12:00 PM	Presentation: IT/OT Initiatives in Government of India sponsored schemes in distribution Shwetabh Verma, General Manager (RDSS), Power Finance Corporation Ltd
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM	Panel Discussion 1: Energy in the digital age - Innovation for transformation
	Saurav Kumar Shah, Executive Director, Power Finance Corporation (PFC) Sujoy Chaudhury, Director Planning & Business Development, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Anil Choudhary, Chief General Manager (Tech, Q&I, SDU), Energy Efficiency Services Limited (EESL) Dr. Ravi Gupta, Founder & CEO, Elets Technomedia, and Editor-in-Chief, eGov Magazine (Moderator)

12:45 PM - 13:00 PM

Presentation: How Technology is helping India towards Atmanirbhar and Viksit Bharat

Golok Kumar Simli, Principal Advisor and Chief Technology Officer, Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India

#EletsAatmaNirbharBharat









14:00 PM - 15:00 PM

Panel Discussion 2: Role of Digital Public Infrastructure in driving eGovernance transformation

Panelists

Sanjeev Kumar, Chairman and Managing Director, Telecommunications Consultants India Limited (TCIL)

Praveer K. Punwar, Chairman and Managing Director, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd (BSNL)

Anjani K. Jajodia, Vice President, Open Network For Digital Commerce (ONDC) **Prashant Kumar Mittal,** Director-Infrastructure & E-Services, Technology Management, National eGovernance Division (NeGD)

Sanjay Kumar Panda, Deputy Director General, Department for Promotion of Industries & Internal Trade (DPIIT), Ministry Commerce & Industry, Government of India

Arvind Sharma, Senior Director IT, HOD, National Informatics Centre (NIC) **Dr. Ravi Gupta,** Founder & CEO, Elets Technomedia, and Editor-in-Chief, eGov Magazine (Moderator)

15:00 PM - 16:00 PM

Panel Discussion 3: Driving Digitalization and Innovation: Paving the way forward for Indian Railway Ecosystem

Panelists

Sanjai Kumar, Chairman and Managing Director, Railtel Corporation of India Limited

Anand Kumar Singh, Director, IRCON International Limited (IRCON)

Vartika Shukla, Chairman & Managing Director [Additional charge of Director (HR)], Engineers India Limited (EIL)

Shwetabh Verma, General Manager (RDSS), Power Finance Corporation Ltd **Dr. Namrita Kalsi**, Chief Architect, Haryana Mass Rapid Transport Corporation Limited (HMRTC)

Chokha Ram Garg, Secretary (Art, Culture & Language Department), Government of NCT of Delhi

Col. Alok Shanker Pandey, Additional General Manager & CISO, Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation Of India Ltd (DFCCIL) (Moderator)

16:00 PM - 16:15 PM

Networking Tea

16:15 PM - 17:00 PM

Panel Discussion 4: Navigating the Digital Transformation in Financial Services: Opportunities, Challenges & the Road Ahead

Panelists

Jayant Singh, Advisor, Natural Resources & Environment, & Island Development, Voluntary Action Cell, Niti Aayog

Ravi Kant Sharma, Incharge-Government Relations, National Payments Corporation India (NPCI)

Gautam Kumar, Director Deputy General, Department of Telecommunication, Government of India

Mahendra Pal Kulshreshtha, Scientist F, National Informatics Center (NIC) Kapish Kaushal, Vice President (Financial Services), Open Network for Digital Commerce (ONDC) (Moderator)

17:00 PM - 17:30 PM

Elets Innovations Awards Ceremony Concluding Remarks and Vote of Thanks

Silver Partner

Analytics Partner

Customer Success Partner







PSU Partners







#EletsAatmaNirbharBharat







